• Jangle
    replied
    Travel Fox and mi Arrow shirt

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Drakkar - all now da cologne deh tun up!

whey mi can get a bokkle?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    X never see the bell bottom them. LOL

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    man used to cuff all dem pants foot in the 80's.. "tony c" lol !! memories !

mi still wear Drakkar...

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Pull up mi selector.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zd-4xNIjW5o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uFq3...eature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKrH5ip4CNc

A educated music we a deal wid. LOL
    Last edited by Assasin; July 31, 2011, 07:23 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    only thing unnu can tell me bout a Kartel and Mavado. Are they Dancehall?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DC3K7...eature=related

X talk to me bout dis one.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    my new favourite song. This is what comes out of our ghettos

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MUK4TUnd2n0

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    none of those are dancehall, boss!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Again what is dancehall? Both of these artists are considered Dancehall artists just as Vibes Kartel and Mavado. If Mavado and Kartel do the same lyrics on the same riddim, is it dancehall?

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Way before your time -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WTbvxuFKMmg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tu-fkomKxXk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zjfUhfebJO4

Leave a comment:

• TDowl
    replied
    Love the first chune and video(one of the better local video), but I don't think that's Dancehall, here is a compliment to your first chune - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hhhVF...eature=related

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Kartel might be fool but him a nuh idiot -. Mi never would a post a Kartel cause them a go talk bout Gaza now.

Here comes Lionpaw

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    It maawwwd! No doubt, Vybz can do some wikkid chune when him ready. But sometime him just spit out too many a dem and dem start sound alike to me. But dat is me. Mi not exactly Gen X!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    Now dis is dancehall!! and the lyrics not bad at all...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-AYhQoy3YXU

Leave a comment: