Primary Colibri Oil Prospect Jamaica

• USA you mayyy say,'if you do find a little oil,WY two ships.;Well USA,in any case scenario.
    5million or 50 million or more.We use
    One ship to load/off load plus a idle or
    reserve ship.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• Vazzz!appears to be a decent guy.Andrew?;Guys I have communicated
      literally with alot of people on this emergency
      Project that jamaica needs.i was asking for
      250,000USD and upping X 2 for effort.i wrote,
      I call ,I post .To my American friends,you are
      Not responsible for my effort and goj plus
      United Oil is responsible.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• Folks .Colombia found natural gas in its seas near Barranquilla South East of Colibri prospect,Cuba found oil N W in gulf waters
        Close to fl,Guatemala found oil west ,colibri
        prospect is in the Middle
        Probably forthcoming...

• Cuba drilled 5 wells,3came up all having 40+ million barrels of oil.And so ja if we get, 'play
          opening well, we can expect between 40;50
          Million barrels.The oil in the basin is low quality
          But petrojam is equip to enhance it with chemistry .
          Probably forthcoming...

• If we get a petpetrolewell.It is advice to use 2.5% and save 97.5% for reserve including
            12.5% for security forces to prevent anachy.
            Any private ja Company can pioneer oil
            In ja with the Abuja Accord.14 expertise,a
            loan of 60million usd and test well & spud.
            Goj or Private company not involve in oil can
            do it with the Abuja accord.However it would
            Be proper if United Oil come through.
            Probably forthcoming...

• NNPC ie nigeria national petrol company is a bit currupt.However you ever here the expression ,'you can use dutty watah fi out fiyah'
              we can use nnpc for the purpose as a option.
              the biggest energy company in sub Sahara Africa and we in jamaica has a oil accord with
              them and a clause on oil exploration. ​​​​​
              Probably forthcoming...

• AMOCO has interest.
                Probably forthcoming...

• UNITED OIL did say ,'Q2.There is a
                  one well obligation and they want
                  To sell apart of the walton-morant
                  zone .However there is a condition
                  To it.A ,'Test well+Mandatory Spud
                  is required by Jan 2026.GOJ,Finanacial
                  Attractiveness,and Zone location
                  is a boost ...SEVEARAL COMPANIES
                  ARE LOOKING BIDDING FOR IT.
                  Probably forthcoming...

• So Soda Equivalent to petrol well...Guyana Has A fridge filled with Coca Colas.
                    T&T has Three 2 Litres of Pepsi,Barbados has
                    A 7.5 Oz can of pepsi ,Cuba a 12 oz ginger ale ,Grenada a
                    ​​​​​​4 Oz ginger ale and Jamaica Conditional Petroleum
                    well a 4 Oz ginger ale.
                    Probably forthcoming...

• For every 1 of Cuban emission Cars = 4 Jamaican Modern Ones.Nobody Would go to Cuba and A Spanish
                      Firm did ,now they found 124 million BOE in
                      the Gulf of FL.Am happy for Cuba ,; ; Jamaica
                      Is black Country yet we are fortunate to had
                      Got a 3D Seismic + Two 2 D Seismic ,it is highly
                      likely with those geo surveys to get a play
                      opening Well .4/5 or 80% chance of A One
                      Well Wonder.
                      Probably forthcoming...

• it will Amaze the World.A movie mite screen
                        from it.
                        Probably forthcoming...

• United Oil has a One Well Conditional Obligation.
                          ,'Test Well ,,,got to be plan and perfected.
                          Jamaica you need this ,you don't want it.
                          You got to play your part,you got destiny
                          and are in control of your Souls & Turf.This
                          ,'Test Well got to be perfect .p#2026
                          Last edited by wbvs; April 20, 2023, 07:07 PM.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• A educated or speculative guess more or less
                            40+/- millions.You extract 1.5:2.5% for
                            ​reasons of able procedure 97.5% reserve.The rest reserve.
                            GOJ can do something else, but as said
                            What happen then I don't know .
                            Probably forthcoming...

• Import from guyana ja,we import rice under
                              bilateral agreement from guyana.Oil?
                              Probably forthcoming...

• Out of Necessity you need a reserve
                                petrol well.
                                Probably forthcoming...