Primary Colibri Oil Prospect Jamaica

• Primary colibri prospect is in no doubt where they going to do , 'test drill' it's the most promising from the lot. We will get Oil in Commercial Quantity. Cuba had three wells came Up with oil from I believed 5 attempts.
    we only has one shot at it. If oil
    Is there spud will take place in 2026.A 3D Seismic
    Is a lifesaver .
    Last edited by wbvs; January 15, 2023, 11:41 PM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• 1 yr is a long time. June to November Hurricane season my guess
      If they going for a , 'test well'
      Starts December 1st to conclude
      Second stint. If things are positive,
      a three or four year time frame will
      Be sign and that going to make United Oil
      Market price go up!.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• United Oil already know, petrojam and total Energies can consolidate and make their
        Imput easier. Anything of Commercial Quantity is a win
        For all parties. They will do a good deed and
        At same time have many positive options
        for uog plc.
        Probably forthcoming...

• Jamaica has no energy of the greater Antilles. Dr , Pr, Cuba and Haiti ! All
          has energy . Haiti has a coal too+ hydro
          enery. ​​​​​
          Probably forthcoming...

• Something amaze my mind when I was a child. I knew a man who work at the German embassy. He was playing a game
            of dominoes with a friend and I sat oppose
            him in a high chair. His partner had six doubles
            and a six blank , I made a cringe on my face
            in disbelief. He saw me and play the hand that
            the man played out six dominoes and won
            with is double ess! Up to this day , I still
            remember the stroke of brilliance of drawing
            A bad hand and win!
            Last edited by wbvs; January 20, 2023, 09:15 PM.
            Probably forthcoming...

• if oil is found in ja, the Americans ironically will be Credited.
              Our only oil refinery in Kingston was sold to goj by I believe Exxon in 1982.Venezuelia
              Will get back it's 49 %and become a major
              Player in petrojam. Jamaica gov should
              Be prudent and maintain 12.5% to properly
              Use a whip on the facility . 38.5 % can
              Be sold with Conditions. Petrojam is why
              A offshore well is feasible and close proximity.
              Last edited by wbvs; January 21, 2023, 07:16 PM.
              Probably forthcoming...

• A , 'test well. If 41 million Barrels demonstrated It is profitable. Can be wayyy! more.producing
                3000b/d or 8.4% of Petrojam is profitable.
                All parties earn it's principle back in three
                Years and 4th year profit at 75$ a barrel.
                Probably forthcoming...

• I made a Mistake. They were seeking investment For a , 'test well. Not a actual test well.
                  Probably forthcoming...

• 40 million Barrels is more or less a, 'Oil Well.
                    TO convert to Sun Energy Cost Time And Money . Can't Carry Eggs in One
                    Basket.
                    Probably forthcoming...

• A, 'test well. Spud in 2026
                      If God will
                      Probably forthcoming...

• Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                        if oil is found in ja, the Americans ironically will be Credited.
                        Our only oil refinery in Kingston was sold to goj by I believe Exxon in 1982.Venezuelia
                        Will get back it's 49 %and become a major
                        Player in petrojam. Jamaica gov should
                        Be prudent and maintain 12.5% to properly
                        Use a whip on the facility . 38.5 % can
                        Be sold with Conditions. Petrojam is why
                        A offshore well is feasible and close proximity.
                        As for petroleum in ja, am confident we will find ways to make something
                        workout. Jah will not give is
                        People more dan wat dem ktan
                        Bare. di 3d ,su-mmm! even with
                        Venezuela or Brazil or Mexico or T&T
                        Or NNPC. JAH! MI DUN YASSUH
                        NOW. MI GIV OONU FULL HUNDREAD.
                        it di deh mahn! maak mi words.
                        Probably forthcoming...

• Folks.I had left a path for Jamaica to get a test/spud By 2026 with United Oil .it includes NNPC+GOJ+CDB+UOG=COLIBRI
                          PROSPECT.Working together.Lets see.The ball
                          Is in United Oil half cause an American Company?
                          I don't know.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• At one time United Oil said there was a interested parties,they did not publish.There is a One well Obligation to Jamaica.
                            Probably forthcoming...

• USA? It's possible to get oil through NNPC or China.With nnpc it wuddah mekk Oonu look sh!t t y.with China and billions of crude oil
                              dollars I wouldn't wish for much curruption.
                              But usa,USA, good heart and out of necessity
                              Ja need a well.suppose you help us get it and
                              we put some legitimate control on it ,like
                              Produce b/d,reserve for a crisis a good heart
                              Can put off china and if WI guhh chuu nnpc
                              it wouldn't look good but can be a possible
                              Route.think usa.A petroleum well?54 millions,
                              A good deed plus imput.
                              Last edited by wbvs; April 17, 2023, 08:13 AM.
                              Probably forthcoming...

• usa.i had a roommate once who had no smokes and very little food.I bought a
                                pack of cigarettes for 5$ and a pack of
                                cigars for 1.35 usd and gave him one
                                Each day and bit of a chicken wing or
                                Soda where or there.I made a friend.
                                He was my roomate.i was able to set
                                Up a curfew and he did not bother me.
                                The 1 cigarette I offer he told me I have
                                A good heart.The reason I did it,cigarette
                                Witrawal can last several weeks and months
                                And I want quiet and comfort in the room,I don't smoke.
                                Live for others ,you live again.IF you do
                                this good deed ill try not to talk your politics
                                or be anti American and mine Mine own
                                ​​​​​busines.jam need this.your shipping
                                companies will benefit too we gonna least from you,We will have to transport by ship to petrojam which two ships are required.
                                Last edited by wbvs; April 17, 2023, 09:14 AM.
                                Probably forthcoming...