Primary Colibri Oil Prospect Jamaica

• Daryl Vaz & Brian Larkin are a Double Team up in
    chess.This is the end game over next 2 1/2 yrs.
    We started out playing a typical Sicilian, and 8 going
    To be 9 pieces removed from the board .This game
    winner or loser is Jamaica ...end game,
    ;Captures =0,Equal on Material ...Team United Oil on
    Jamaica Move coming soon.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• GOJ jlp pnp nuh mekk nubaddy guh mash it up now.
      oh God man,Oonu have di basics at Oonu disposal.
      USA,nuh dweet ,nuh dweet usa,mark golding opposition
      an d oo n u play part and try fi claim it chuu patterson
      & michael manley,nuh dweet usa! Nuh send di
      Cia dung deh!
      Last edited by wbvs; June 4, 2023, 11:27 AM.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• When or if,WE producing Oil Cayman islands,turks &
        Caicos, port au prince going to smile
        Probably forthcoming...

• Oonu might seh,'Weh haiti ah duh innah it?,Haiti is a Caricom member state.even a minimum
          1 time innah ah major disaster.Cayman n turks
          Use to be under jm jurisdiction might happen
          Again ..
          Probably forthcoming...

• Jamaica.jdf. ah whatever jamaica, Oonu have dis innah Oonuh palm AH Oonuh Hand.Mi liv nd Si Bush send
            -iim tm fi counter pj patterson political
            Wing and pj win di 4th nd last one fi
            mekk Seaga shame! Innah histry.
            Ah nuh football weh di tiefing ref com
            fram Centrael America .Wi Kan doe
            Jam...kOm on mane!
            Probably forthcoming...

• Oonu Bl@@dclauth existence might rely
              pon dis yuh nuh.Putin Mekk threat wha daya
              Enuh! Yow ah bwouy deh Mann mekk
              wi nuh hav dis lang time yuh nuh! Mi ah talk
              andrew....Wi kuddah hav dis Lang time
              And him lay lay pon it.
              Probably forthcoming...

• Putin seh him natt bluffing and
                him hav di weapon fi dweet...
                Mi ah preah.An chuu Andrew kwo
                Him affi squeeze mi ah change
                Him reluctant fi dweet...ah breddah icci man,
                Di Oil di dae!
                Probably forthcoming...

• Jamaica and All who lives in jm,our e xistence
                  might rely on it...di Lil bit ah oil at colibri prospect
                  jamaica.
                  Probably forthcoming...

• It affi guh ration ,and done right
                    fi nuh anachy...the security forces
                    get 12.5%
                    Probably forthcoming...

• This 1 well wonder is God sent! To Jm.
                      guys remember "Take Turns.A full gas
                      tank use to last ah month , ah guh last
                      6 months now! In jm.we will have 1 oil
                      ​​​well.Thanks to the Irish ppl.
                      Probably forthcoming...

• Prices need to benefit the poor....The good
                        thing jm has modern motor vehicles ...
                        Probably forthcoming...

• Jamaica it's not going to come to you.
                          you got to go towards it...
                          The oil is there,Am Asking ,'What
                          you going to do to Obtain Oil?...
                          What else can be done?,what must be
                          done?,what if there is a 5th party disguise
                          in black, ah duppy!?
                          Last edited by wbvs; June 7, 2023, 10:06 AM.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• Pray jamaica.Prayers can be answer through faith...you are the most isolated Caribbean Bas I n State.
                            pray...you don't have nothin!,,,pray.
                            Probably forthcoming...

• Anyhow in a case where we get oil...a energy ration take effect...
                              All motor vehicle get 1 full tank a month.
                              Operate from 13 parishes nationwide...
                              Prices are Fix and promote everbody to get
                              a full tank ...Security forces ration this frm
                              Private gas stations...GOJ/JDF/JCF 1/8 of
                              ​​​​total sales or product to them...guys be frank about
                              about it,let there be transparency...Honesty...
                              Last edited by wbvs; June 7, 2023, 11:29 AM.
                              Probably forthcoming...

• The only bauxite company we gonna sell to is nane St elizabeth...Only One Airport to be open ie Norman Manley ...
                                Probably forthcoming...