Oil found off Colombia Caribbean Coast.
    Same Region as Walton Morant Basin.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

a indian pm. Science ja, until he leaves in 5 or 10 years.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

a indian pm. Scilence ja, until he leaves in 5 or 10 years.
        Probably forthcoming...

On Nov 16 UNITED OIL going to make A announcement about 2023 ,Jamaica
          Whole yuh ears.
          Probably forthcoming...

• wbvs
            wbvs commented
            Editing a comment
            Whole=hold excuse spelling

40% of Haiti fuel comes from hydropower.
          JA has a 20 kw reactor that should Had been increase
          Probably forthcoming...

Seaga 1980 victory , he hosted close to a hundred Americans In mobay and no Jamaicans we're allowed in. Energy was on the agenda. We were tricked.
            Probably forthcoming...

We have no choice but a small reactor of 100 kw by 2924.i write Andrew holiness and express this desire of a reactor di battiwh0le redd it but nothin.
              Probably forthcoming...

I wrote him 4-5 years ago about a possible Crisis. What I wrote is going on now and
                May get worst.
                Probably forthcoming...

I saw Andrew 5 years ago spared with trump and got a bunch Of promises . Promises. They did not give him sh!t.
                  Probably forthcoming...

• Mark golding man! Di man need fi Whole him kanah . Jamaica nau guh vote fi him.
                    is a arrogant man. Did man come in undah porsha and further Devide di party. Pbp dunn.
                    Probably forthcoming...

• Di ppl dem spirit nuh tekk him him.
                      Probably forthcoming...

• What about Jamaica ,why they destabilized US? Not just us , they went across many.
                        Probably forthcoming...

• it's not looking good for em.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• this war in Russia/Ukraine and N Korea plus a pandemic Plus global warming.***
                            Probably forthcoming...

• seaga was a enemy of a Jamaica State.
                              Probably forthcoming...