• Di nickel,di 5 senses...
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• Should be the 5senses of jamaicans
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• No space for tyranny and Show
        the non black world
        We are tired of there stereotypes
        That blacks can't do
        Nothin.if you get It
        Here you will Achieved
        Probably forthcoming...

• A Ashanti Queen in Charge.When we go on overseas assignment,like we expect one in haiti for a 270 days duration; Miu need a program of Special Consent ,where
          a female or two satisfies the needs of a 650 delegation.
          ​​​​​65Her Clients has to agree under certasn tters,subject to miu.
          Probably forthcoming...

• You wanna keep your house in order
            on overseas assignment.A 2hr
            Slot of time in a Tent can make
            Time worthwhile for a Soldier with
            A Conditional Consent .1.5 acres of
            Land can do it .that's haiti military
            operation on haitis turf.They need
            9 months Caricom intervention
            With two other allies to get there
            House in order ...9 months from
            Jamaica.
            Probably forthcoming...

• JDF...Thank God for DR Chang n
              eventhoigh some of us criticize,
              Been the person he is, a sino+jamaican
              and jlp doing nation building
              with the jdf is a task he had equal
              And he deserve a Natl Medal of
              Recognition.He Achieved...
              Probably forthcoming...

• Remember ja.Narcotics are profitable bit destroy
                exterminate your race...stilll havng heal fram seaga.
                mi nuh hate andrew but di ppl dem spi rit nuh tekk
                mark.
                Last edited by wbvs; April 22, 2023, 11:57 AM.
                Probably forthcoming...

• We have a effective Military but our police needs to work on
                  Probably forthcoming...

• Rear Adm Gormon,, u.s mil is only 1 country with manpads they are many more.if you can get it fram em ,,,more power to
                    you
                    Probably forthcoming...

• PSRL1.Jam,if you don't get the rights build it clone the
                      Launcher and expand to A 1 mile
                      range.Although in Theory it
                      might be able to reach a Mile
                      i.e psrl1.its a 40mm! You
                      can defend your turf with it.
                      it uses rdg7 munitions and
                      it's lighter. Anti material is rdg7usa
                      is ,,,tank boats ppl.
                      Probably forthcoming...

• You wanna have a low cost sw station.
                        1 hr a day,,,60s 70s music.jamaicanism
                        on weekend pan american/African nism
                        Probably forthcoming...

• English & half hour Fr on the weekend.
                          I keep telling you guys this ,haiti fr creole
                          speakers understand fr ,they have more
                          Ppl than Cuba & Dom Republic making
                          ​​​​the full pledge Caricom member
                          with Observer Associated members
                          Guadeloupe n Martinique the 2nd
                          Language of Caricom and Le Nouveliste'
                          the most read fr written paper.We can't
                          Ignore it.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• Psrl1 ,we expect japan,skorea,canada,australia
                            and britain/rep of ireland
                            to come on board.
                            Probably forthcoming...

• According to wiki certain countries
                              this was intended for.List ours
                              Under PRSL-1...
                              Probably forthcoming...

• Lee chin ...remember weh happen tuh yuh!
                                nuhbaddt nuh suppose tuh guhh ah st tamas.
                                Probably forthcoming...