She is a diplomat. Good to see Pernel
    Charles left him seed inna parliament.
    OONU bettah tan wid england, nuh bettah
    Nuh deh. Africa nd Haiti cau rule
    Dem self. Two Terms Andrew, December
    3 next year will make you the longest jlp
    Serving PM. A new chapter in jacan politics
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Ed bartlette is doing him thing.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

And earth angel babsy grange
        Probably forthcoming...

I think if Kamala Johnson navigate Jamaica She can get a lot done. She is smart beautiful
          And brown.
          Probably forthcoming...

Michael was my fave but mi whole family Ah laborite.
            Probably forthcoming...

To be frank I have both sides jlp n pnp but Mostly laborite. I like Michael .
              Probably forthcoming...

Well jlp is not pnp where you have Ah deligate decides. Jlp u can choose
                Anyone you want to be. Yet to have a female.
                Probably forthcoming...

If you become pm Kamala no more females in parliament.
                  it let us appears weak.
                  Probably forthcoming...

40 years in parliament ah donkey years. Mi mek di 3d happen Please compensate me. Yes!
                    Probably forthcoming...

I did research. Time spent and need to be compensated for my effort if oil is found.
                      Probably forthcoming...

I let tullow went to Jamaica and did 3d seismic.
                        Probably forthcoming...

35million is 3D was well spent.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Guys we don't use Jamaican dollars in the USA. Think americannow guys. Jamaican money is useless here.
                            you guys are smart, think American
                            Probably forthcoming...

Am in fl . Orlando airport is not far from me.
                              Probably forthcoming...

Guys we don't have to go through the courts.
                                you guys have a moral obligation to me if Oil is found. Mi dunn!
                                Probably forthcoming...