Primary Colibri Oil Prospect Jamaica

ja. Pray. If they find oil or gas we gonna be happy. A lifeline like Cuba.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

I respect cuba. They are isolated and Achieved. Nobody would go to Cuba
      And a small Spanish firm with average
      Know how took a chance and deliver.
      ja cuddah had oil long time.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Stay with england. We can't govern ourselves.
        Probably forthcoming...

Your basic needs ja.
          Probably forthcoming...

BP, Exxon, shell the majors are not interesting in one well.your basic
            need. You kant blame the Americans Canadians
            Or Aussies if our gov gets tumbled
            Because of lack of energy. It is.
            we had our chance
            Probably forthcoming...

Tullow is a medium oil company. They could had done it by themselves. UOG is very small firm. Exploration now So by March next year we should know our faith.
              on optimistic on it. We going find a little
              Oil.
              Probably forthcoming...

You are a Sovereign State Jamaica. You make decisions On your own. You are safeguarded by your laws
                And international laws. You had your chance.

Probably forthcoming...

pray
                  Probably forthcoming...

I wrote your papers. I call . I give you guys good Analysis. If you tumbled we had our chance.
                    a Crisis in the international arena is playing
                    Now. A crisis. Ja I tried . The 3D is because
                    Of me, I claim it. The Irish knew my thoughts.
                    they listen and might left a lifeline. WE
                    ARE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER, PRAY.
                    Probably forthcoming...

45+20 kw twin outlet is limited ja. You don't has dat yet.
                      I know you guys. So much had been said
                      Probably forthcoming...

We had our chance. You guys are good talkers But you guys can't act on. That oil well
                        Is more promising than sun energy. No why,
                        you guys talk a good talk . Years....
                        Probably forthcoming...

Di chineyman is the most accomplish.
                          he organized , prioritized fictional equipments.
                          Head of military nd jcf . He is very Productive. Karl Samuda is a politician
                          Vaz get a 'C,. Mi nuh si nub addy
                          Else .
                          Probably forthcoming...

Mike Henry is a politician. Mi like wen Him den challenge seaga.
                            Probably forthcoming...

Mi nuh si nuhbaddy else innah jlp besides Dem deh.
                              Probably forthcoming...

DR Chang give the youths dem their rights.
                                it's a democracy. I know the security forces Are going through trying times. But temembah
                                Seh di people dem have rights.
                                Probably forthcoming...