Mdme x....my laaawd.....mi see one a walk down rockaway bld inna canarsie tight up pants pan im cell , hands snapping ,flaming queen wid big jamaican accent a discuss im/har bashment di night before..mi swear if im eye dem did meet mine a war.......mi juss press pan my gas ....
Mi shame bad.....Sass say dem sexy .....lol..

It's a wonder how more fires never got started in the night clubs with all those polyester rubbing together. I remember back in high school, I went through the fashion phases as well. First it was the "bad man" phase wearing "lengths". This was in the early 80's coming out of the disco era. The pants were tight up top but flared from the hips, unlike the disco pants which flared at the knees. Then I went through the hip-hop/breakdancing/Michael Jackson era. I used to stitch my pants foot in until it tapered at the ankles - the "gun-mouth style". Of course the hairstyles also changed with the times. The 70's was "the souls"; the 80's, I moved from "the napoleon", to "tony C". The 90's, the fades, which evolved into the the fades with the zigzag lines. I even remember the days of the mohawks which everybody is wearing now. Back then, as a young person, X, you would have looked down on me and my friends/crew because we dressed like that and could do every one of those dance moves.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015