Primary Colibri Oil Prospect Jamaica

• He was born in America n died in America.
    he was a tourist who was a terrorist To Jamaica.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• As for the ites in West Kingston Tivoli Gardens, it wasn't
      Your fault. We sympazize
      For you. You were hungry
      ,He gave you bread and A beverage.
      To had a good time he gave
      You beer. To keep that you
      Kill with the CIA commandos
      Seaga made you blood thisty
      ,Trigger dirty and scorn
      Your patriotic cousins.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• To killed Claudy and jimmy back back shows fear. He needs To be wiped out of the good will of the tg.
        Probably forthcoming...

• Grenada has petroleum but not producing yet.
          Probably forthcoming...

• According to Mr Vaz, he 'cautiously anticipate A play-opening well declaration by 2024.
            United Oil went from , 'Developmental to Exploration.
            The thing though no production until 2026 another
            Phase. This Phase cost 26-45 million USD the
            Other phase abouth the same. Sun energy is
            Static with a well we can take care of basics
            If there is a Major Crisis with Security needs
            I'i. e maintain law n order and defend our island
            nation and certain gov areas we take turns with.
            A well can do a little more.

Probably forthcoming...

• Gulf . N Sea. Grenada and Cuba All found HydroCarbons In sea. THE world wait to see how Kingston
              Reacts to an American deprivation of hawking
              Jamaica with put down pressurpressur
              Kingston!?
              Probably forthcoming...

• Vazz! Chang! Henry! Smith!
                Clark! Paulwell! Samuda! Golding!
                This is a Crisis! Cuba has older Cars that uses more fumes in Atmosphere
                Than jamaicas more Modern and less
                Fumic Motor Vehicles. Kingston
                Parliament?
                Probably forthcoming...

• Deprivation , Vulnerable ! Arrogance? Crisis! Tumble, Tumble! Tumble!
                  Probably forthcoming...

• Very interesting one. Les watch.
                    Probably forthcoming...

• Grenada!? Got theres! The smartest ppl on planet is oecs
                      cuba got theres and isolated. Tumble!
                      Tumble! Tumble!, Dem kiss @$$
                      Probably forthcoming...

• Guyana and Surinam have many many offshore blocks with oil.
                        Probably forthcoming...

• Guyana and Surinam have many many offshore blocks with oil in sea , TnT too.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• United Oil to do test well by January 2024.Spud well By 2026.24Months After. Mek wi watch nuh.
                            but test well confirm by United
                            Oil...
                            Probably forthcoming...

• Ah Korean company building solar Energy in Georgia!
                              Probably forthcoming...

• 45mw solar energy is limited. You will get hot water
                                Solar panel stoves, electric light, and your energybill Will be slash by two thirds . Very likkle emissions and your
                                Homes more valuable but you need a Commercial oil
                                Well. BTW petrojam is now 36,000 boe and can do more.
                                With what United Oil announced they might give us
                                What we want. They seems to mean business
                                Probably forthcoming...